Some great tips from @lifehacker about exercise and diet http://ping.fm/VJXaa

About matthewsodoma

I am Matthew John Dixon Sodoma and I prefer to go by Matt Sodoma. I work as a central planner for the Ag & Turf factories in North America for John Deere through TM Logistics INC, with a focus on international production parts and assisting with domestic and service parts. I have worked with global supply management and logistics from 2010 to present. Previously I worked in customer service, sales, and as a heavy machine operator. I enjoy learning foreign languages such as Mandarin, German, and Spanish; spending time volunteering and doing charity work; spending time being active like biking, running, weight lifting, and playing sports; and pursuing entrepreneurial endeavors. Otherwise, I spend my time with school. I have a BA in Psychology from Wartburg College with a focus on human learning and memory and have continued my education with a soon-to-be Master of Business Administration degree from the University of Dubuque.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment